To learn more about our team, don't hesitate to contact any one of our club officers!

President

Emilio Sison - president@purduesolar.org

DSC02891.JPG

 

VP Engineering

Duncan Houpt - engineering@purduesolar.org

DSC02892.JPG

VP Business

Tom Cody - business@purduesolar.org

DSC02896.JPG

VP Operations

Mark Benati - operations@purduesolar.org

DSC02897.JPG

Treasurer

Jason Frantzekakis - treasurer@purduesolar.org

DSC02901.JPG

 

Secretary

Alan Gross - secretary@purduesolar.org

DSC02903.JPG

Purdue Solar Racing, 465 Northwestern Ave. West Lafayette, IN 47907