To learn more about our team, don't hesitate to contact any one of our club officers!

President

Mark Benati - president@purduesolar.org

DSCN9729.jpg

 

VP Engineering

Duncan Houpt - engineering@purduesolar.org

DSCN9731.jpg

VP Business

Tom Cody - business@purduesolar.org

DSCN9736.jpg

VP Operations

Max Marra - operations@purduesolar.org

DSCN9737.jpg

Treasurer

Jason Frantzekakis - treasurer@purduesolar.org

DSCN9734.jpg

 

Secretary

Kennedy Knowlton - secretary@purduesolar.org

DSCN9745.jpg

Purdue Solar Racing, 465 Northwestern Ave. West Lafayette, IN 47907