To learn more about our team, don't hesitate to contact any one of our club officers!

President

Jason Frantzeskakis - president@purduesolar.org

Jason_Frantzeskakis.jpg

 

VP Engineering

Kennedy Knowlton - engineering@purduesolar.org

Kennedy_Knowlton.jpg

VP Business

Kyle Rice - business@purduesolar.org

Kyle_Rice.jpg

VP Operations

Nick Tomlin - operations@purduesolar.org

Nick_Tomlin.jpg

Treasurer

Daniel Ramirez - treasurer@purduesolar.org

Daniel_Ramirez.jpg

Secretary

Nate Nauman - secretary@purduesolar.org

Nate_Nauman_Callout1.jpg

Electrical Director

Nicholas Gildenhuys

Nicholas_Gildenhuys.jpg

Aeronautical Director

Cory Vitez

Aeronautical Director

Sawan Patel

Mechanical Director

Tom Cody

Sponsorship Director

Colin Petchul

Purdue Solar Racing, 465 Northwestern Ave. West Lafayette, IN 47907